History Lesson, Rant, INFO DUMP, Random thoughts.


I have been fighting the information war since 1987, before Alex Jones gave it the shortened name which is a better name. And yes he’s right there is a war on for your mind which I will get to further in this article. I am still going. Now is the time to stand up and resist that which is coming. Most of you will not. Most of you will die due to that. Those who stand up now I salute you, those who do not I damn you to your fate that you drag all of us into. And what right do you, who do nothing, have to criticize the right actions of others?

meme

The Internet Age

ARPANET adopted TCP/IP on January 1, 1983, and from there researchers began to assemble the “network of networks” that became the modern Internet. The online world then took on a more recognizable form in 1989, when computer scientist Tim Berners-Lee invented the World Wide Web.

http://searchnetworking.techtarget.com/definition/ARPANET

https://home.cern/topics/birth-web

Started by DARPA and IARPA twinned together with MILNET yep.. CERN also involved as was EDUNET the universities are hubs on the net. It’s the communication network system for the military and colleges to stay connected in the event of war. Some of my history, I had been running a BBS around the time the WWW was invented and ushered in. I use to write my own RIP SCRIPTS to overclock my modem and run at faster speeds to bring more people in and get the information out there quicker. I used WWIV and WILDCAT BBS systems.. Might have to go get them again and set up something.

I migrated from my BBS to AOL when it came out. Ran on it and hacked it as well as ran forums and chat rooms as an admin. Use to have hacker parties in my living room for days drove my brother crazy and roommate. Later had a T1 line put in an apartment in NJ to run a website had to shut it down when I got hit by NET NARCS and crap. Moved to Richmond, VA, restarted my stuff again, started blogging on YAHOO 360 then went to Blogger then WordPress; where my blog now has lived for 8 years. Got on to FEDBOOK and that sort of brings you up to date on the internet side.

I have been PRESS for 22 years been published numerous times worldwide ,have used the internet to become international and will continue to grow as long as people need to hear the full truth. Started up Get The NEWS Straight about 3 years ago and we have now acquired a Reddit channel.

Rant
some of what I am about to say will probably offend you GOOD…

I did cover some of this article on the radio show 2 open minds NEW EPISODE:: 2 Open Minds at http://tobtr.com/s/9555821. #BlogTalkRadio Our guest Glen Sutphin http://www.renegadebroadcasting.com/hosts/chris-dorsey/

I base my opinion on the facts I have and the knowledge I have gained over the years reading the forbidden books and realizing the reason they want most of them being hidden is the fact of the truth they contain.

Anybody falling for all this Jerry Springer like crap against Trump needs to have their heads examined. All these allegations are put out by the MEDIA and killery to smear her opponent. There is no history of these actions or they would have been front page news years ago. And using fake names to justify rape allegations I do question any supporting those allegations. Prove your damn convictions with real proof not “Well she said it happened, they heard it happened, they believe it happened”. Also this blame someone for something you think they meant has to stop as well. People are going around saying and convicting people of words now it is beyond “1984 INGSOC” levels.
Prove Trump is a pedophile with real evidence not well he hangs around with Bill Clinton and Jerry Epstein; well he said some off color remarks, here’s a picture showing him with his daughter. That is not proof of anything, other than the man is a buffoon.  That is speculation and trying to push your own agenda and I know if it was done to you it would be a crime.

It matters not who gets in the agenda will continue and I will be fighting the agenda. Not so much worrying about whose in. I do know though killery will be the worse of the two. So to that end I do hope that trump gets in. At least we can win a civil war, not a nuclear war. Does that mean I support trump? NO, I want my damn rights back in his great Amerika.

And the way the MEDIA tells lies I want to hear the entire unedited conversation that Trump had where he made that remark. And show me the video of him doing the acts, saying something and doing the act are two different things. They splice and edit crap all the time and no I’m not defending him you morons. I’m asking questions and showing both side of this stupidity. Show a real person that has been injured by the man, not some Jane does, real persons. It’s funny how all this crap about him comes up hours after damning evidence against killery comes out. Where were these allegations years ago? Why do they only come up now and why do I have to point this shit out to persons…

more stuff that was an ooppss..yeah I follow the truth not the hype. All this made up shit that I’m supposed to line up and fall in line for.. NO I DON’T… Prove the allegations or shut the hell up about crap that’s made up and supported as real. and then telling me I have to believe because you fall for the crap. yeah play that 3 card monte.

Let me explain that statement in more detail. Most people know that 3 card monte is a sucker game and you always lose. but you get sucked into playing it and you lose, to not feel so bad you get others to play the game and they lose, so as to not feel bad they get others to play the game and they lose.. Now you have a whole crowd there too damn dumb to admit they were conned or too stupid to walk away forcing everyone to play so they don’t feel like the marks they are. Conform or be cast out. Yeah I don’t play so don’t try to make me.

 INFO DUMP

Here’s the part where Alex Jones was right about and why I am not falling for the Trump smear campaign. I had warned everyone a few months ago about PSIBERWAR <PSYBERWAR> CYBERWAR that it was coming. We are now here. Nothing you see or hear is necessarily real and true, you have to be on your toes and think. Not always the first to act on information that sounds too good or fits your agenda too well. I’ll explain more on PSIBERWAR <PSYBERWAR> CYBERWAR in a show. BUT KNOW YOU RUSSIA is not the VILLAIN in this CHARADE.

They have been pushing a PYSWAR on us with PSYOPS and REX DRILLS, they have now moved the time line up and started an all-out MINDWAR so they went from PSYWAR to MINDWAR. So yes people there is a war on for your mind as Alex Jones has said.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g2mpDeBVBPg

Give Your Power Away to Psychopaths, This is What Happens – The David Icke Videocast Trailer

https://youtu.be/0T8S0vqZesw

PAPER: PSYOP TO MIND WAR: PERPETUAL PSYCHOLOGICAL WARFARE AGAINST AMERICANS

https://youtu.be/2eB046f998U

Psywar – Full Documentary

https://youtu.be/t5zfrdwh1QY

MindWar paper by NSA Gen. Michael Aquino (#20)

https://youtu.be/J0EN65XLv94

MindWars and the Temple of Set with Michael A. Aquino

Now some of these rape allegations of the under aged girl appear to be coming from where? Jane doe Joan doe Tiffany doe if I’m not mistaken. And from what I have been picking up also they are tied to the Clinton’s. I’ll just leave that here as well as connections to the big new York newspaper,,

Random thoughts

See historians and overlords have lied to our species our race of humans is not the high advanced civilization we are told it is. We are the incarnation of an advanced civilization. There were far superior groups on this planet before us. We’re what was left after their advanced civilization fell. Relearning and along the way falling into the same pitfalls. We are heading the same way as those advanced civilizations in that we are extincting ourselves.  We are a species with amnesia.

A lot of what I do doesn’t seem to matter in the present, that’s because it isn’t meant for the present. They are thought bombs if you will, meant to go off later when the time it’s needed. Then people look at it and say wow his stupidity wasn’t so stupid after all. Yeah perspective is everything in this reality. Those who don’t fit in might not be for this time period, or their actions maybe determining the future of our planet, the continuation of our race HUMAN. The lineage of your TRIBE may depend on us.

There are three outcomes to every coin toss. 3 side to the truth. The coin will either land face up or face down we agree on that part but there is a third out come a 1 % outcome that the coin lands straight up.

============================================================

The problem is revolution what we need is evolution. Revolution is orbiting the same shit doing the same things hoping to fix a broke system. Evolution is doing away with the broke not working system and living our lives without the government telling us what to do who to hate and when to die.

=============================================================

I am sick of hearing about MEDIA where in the constitution does it mention any thing about MEDIA? I see PRESS in there but no damn MEDIA. Of course if a lot more of the true PRESS got off their asses and did their job the MEDIA would be history.

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 23,194 hits
  • October 2016
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep   Nov »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031