Condemn HIDDEN VALLEY CONDO’s NOW:


 

hvcondemned 1

For the past two years I have been working on and off on this story, of a place that shouldn’t exist yet it does and it continues to grow and fester. I am of course talking about HIDDEN VALLEY CONDOS. To fill everyone in briefly this place is a death trap, complete with mold, fungus and structural disintegration. This is unfortunately what Agenda 21 is all about. They are weakening our infrastructure, our very way of life, and yes forcing people into deplorable situations of living, all the while demanding more and more from the populace. I have witnessed the EPA doing nothing to help, witnessed local authorities turning a blind eye and deaf ear to the problems first hand. I too have been in these very conditions and am fighting it to the best of my abilities. I wish I could say that things will get better but the truth is they won’t. Things will get much worse but we still must fight it. I urge everyone out there get this information out there. Get out information about Victoria Gardens Apartments; get out there the information about Hidden Valley Condos; get out there the information about Barbara Long; get out there your own personal stories. Maybe if people could see that this is going on, then maybe we can fight it. But as it stands right now, the people forcing this agenda on us are winning because so many do nothing and accept it as the way of things. I am ashamed to be considered human at times.
As you see from the list above this is not even an isolated event, if it were it would be a lot easier to get the problem taken care of. I will be doing more reports on Hidden Valley Condos and later this year will be going up there to see the place for myself, to video document firsthand what the conditions are.
I have covered a lot about this place in other articles; Hidden Valley Condos https://lordnelga.wordpress.com/?s=hidden+valley, In this article I will look at four issues that are the most disturbing; Those four issues being the Illegal dryer vents, mold, the general condition over all of the building, and another big question on why the address is messed up. It’s hard to say what the biggest overall factor in this situation is. Is it the building basically falling apart at its seams? Is it the rampant mold and slime and other things seeping in from the ground and such? Is it the illegal dryer vents adding to the mold problem? Is it the fact that the building is sinking into a sink hole, an empty mine shaft, Limestone quarry or what have you? Or is it the overall situation and a non-caring HOA which holds the people hostage and forces these conditions on the occupants? These conditions are getting worse and have been unanswered for 17 years now. Something has to be done.
To show everyone a visual of what I am talking about I did up video of the photos I was sent of the place here’s the video link. I have been contacting persons and agencies to try and get the word out about these places with little to no response back. I have posted these articles to Lieutenant Governor Jim Cawley as well as Attorney General Kathleen Kane, no answers or even acknowledgement came back. I have also contacted the EPA as well as others through their websites and filled in forms and such but to no avail, nothing gets done and few contact me back.
I would like to take a moment to thank Bobby Hughes for giving me direction and information that started my search into the maps and topography of the area. I have been following his clues to the area and the resources he provided helped a lot in my quest.

Address issue: Why does it show the place as up by the pool

I know part of the answer as to why the pool is where the address goes to. This was a very big question that was asked and everyone wanted the answer too. It’s an oversight but one that lead to many of the answers I have come up with.
It’s because they moved Wyomissing Blvd on the map numerous times and added the Wyomissing court, they need to change the address to reflect that problem. Because if you take where Wyomissing Blvd came out in 1983 the address is correct then, now it shows something different. I’ll explain it in more detail later. They give the answer on the maps and probably on the plats, when I get them I’ll prove it. I have one plat already, getting close.

What it really comes down to is this; people that are too lazy or too inept to do their damn jobs and others capitalizing on that flaw and covering it up to satisfy their greed. Plus covering it up, to cover up other crimes and continuing bad situations, making others look bad and victimizing them for looking into it.
Now some might ask why the big stink over the address being wrong? Well let’s look at it for a minute. If you had a fire, of which this building has suffered two of on record so far possible more, how are the firefighters going to get to the right place if the address shows it’s a ½ mile or more away? Or suppose someone was robbed and the police have to track don where the crime took place before they can do anything? Isn’t this a violation of some address code?

pic2

So the problem with the address began when they moved Wyomissing blvd, and altered the blvd and messed up the address system. I now have to find out when they did the curb and gutter in there. The new plats I have but am missing the older plats. There has to be permits and such for all the work they did, I just have to find the right cage and file cabinet to rattle. I am getting close though. It might require me going up to the Reading area and rustling some jimmies. Which I think I just might have to do, and broadcast the whole thing.

Drainage problems

While looking at the way the building was placed on the land it dawned on me there is a natural water causeway either on purpose or through ineptness, I’m going with the later. I’ll show you what I mean.

pic3

Water from the senior center comes down the road and goes right in the door on the uphill side of the building, follows the path of least resistance through the building and out the door on the lower side of the building then to the sink hole at the corner of the lower parking lot.

ArcGIS Earth hv water flow 1

Another interesting question came up in my search for answers; why does the senior center own almost a 50 foot by 50 foot square of the upper part of the parking lot of Hidden Valley Condos? The senior center was built after the hellhole. And I think I have located the LOST WELL OF SOULS, NIGHTMARE PIT OF DESPAIR. Hey every good horror story needs one you know. And this place fits. (see figure 1 below.)

ENGINEERS REPORT:
Illegal dryer vents: Mold: General condition over all of the building:

I have a report done by an inspector which I am releasing now. Final Report for public ENGINEERS REPORT It covers everything wrong with this hellhole. The report is dated February 5, 2015 done by YINGST ENGINEERS & ASSOCIATES, INC. I think the best thing to do is put this out there let everyone take a look at it and cover it in another article that I can devote to the pdf itself. It pretty much says it all; this building needs to be CONDEMNED. The Illegal dryer vents are as said ILLEGAL, and should be enough on their own to warrant a citation if nothing else all on their own. The general overall condition of the building is appalling; it’s a nightmare and one the ADVOCATES wish to be done away with.
There is also a lot of discrepancy as to when the actual building was built. There shows on the new plat I have that there was a building there before the HIDDEN VALLEY CONDOS were added on to it. I am trying to find out the timeline and history of this hellhole. But everything is an uphill battle as most of the information has either been intentionally hidden or just out right doesn’t exist.
I will be going into more detail on the report in the next article. It’s a 91 page report on the condition of one of the condo units but it representative of the whole structure.

My thoughts:

The person who brought this story to me has done so after years of trouble and heartache. They could have easily sold this hellhole or even rented it to some unsuspecting person: been done with it and moved on with their life. They could have been married, living their dreams. Instead they have endured headaches, pain, suffering, turmoil, ridicule and scorn from their enemies as well as their friends and relatives alike. All because of their noble and valiant effort to keep others safe from harm.
They have sacrificed their lives, dreams and existence and they still endure the slings and arrows for doing so. Their name is being used against their wishes; they are being harassed and terrorized by those who wish their crimes not to be exposed.
Sorry for them, I’m here to expose and bring all of it to an end. I know all about what is going on. I AM EXPOSING IT, ALL OF IT. The ADVOCATE who has done all this and withstood this LIVING HELL is very strong and very compassionate. Their only wish is to see that no others come to harm. Small thing to ask considering all of the trouble they endure, from both FAMILY and FRIENDS alike. I am here to see something good come from their efforts.
I am here to see HIDDEN VALLEY CONDOS get CONDEMNED NOW. There is no rational reason this hellhole exists in the condition it is in. The only explanation is GREED and HUNGER FOR MONEY by uncaring and unfeeling slime that has festered for too long..
People have been criticizing the ADVOCATE, they ridicule, scorn and scoff at them. They taunt and prod this person DAILY still for what in the end? What does it GAIN them except the ROLE of BAD GUY in my articles?
There is a group set up on FEDBOOK for this HELLHOLE, that group has been infiltrated by AGENT PROVOCATEURS who are there to stop the momentum and to steal information, as well as spy on our progress. They came in to give false information, disrupt the group’s momentum, to stop the effort and mess up the overall dynamic of the group; as well as to get infighting and disruption going. The attacks still continue as persons in the group come out and attack the ADVOCATES on a daily bases, taunting them and still creating CHAOS for the sole purpose to stop us from getting the truth out.
Thing is all the ADVOCATES know this is going on. These persons doing all the crap think they are unseen yet everyone who is looking sees it. All will be revealed soon. I DO know a lot more then I am saying or putting out in the press. I WILL put it all out there if I have to. That’s all I will say on that for now. Just know you TROGLODYTES, STRAW MEN and TROLLS, I KNOW who most of you are and what you are doing and I will drop the hammer when the time comes.
I promised the ADVOCATE answers and they are getting them as I find them. They may not like these answers but they at least now have them. AND KNOWING IS HALF THE BATTLE, Acting on that KNOWLEDGE and doing what needs to be done is the other half. RIGHT actions need to be taken NOW. CONDEMN HIDDEN VALLEY CONDOS NOW…
It’s sad that when this person, this ADVOCATE needs love and support the most, loved ones, FAMILY, and so called FRIENDS turn tail and run or even JOIN the other side. I am disgusted at HUMANITY AS A WHOLE.
Does anyone have a backbone anymore? It’s easy to go after the person standing up trying to make a change. It seems to be a lot easier to stand up to this person, then to make a stand against a few criminals committing the crime.
When you follow the group, you only go as far as the group. You only see what the group sees; only think what the group thinks; only look at what the group looks at. You will only find the ANSWERS the group finds. When you go and stand on your own and go your own way you find a whole lot more than the group. You often find the things the group is looking for. Groups have their purpose but by and large, the group dynamic doesn’t lend itself to what I do so I tend to AVOID it. GROUPS by their very nature get turned and infiltrated. People who you think you can trust turn and become ENEMIES, some of these so called FRIENDS were never FRIENDS to begin with, they come in disguise and when found need to be dealt with.
People who tell the truth are so rare these days they should be protected. It’s not easy to stand on the truth and often by yourself as friends, family, loved ones and society in general one by one turns away from you. As they call you stupid or even worse, tell you that you should give it up.. Yes it’s so much easier to be a coward, a wimp, a sellout, snake in the grass, shyster, than it is to stand alone and tell the truth.
It’s so much easier to run and hide, cover it up or ignore the problem hoping it will go away on its own. Even though that is precisely how the problems grow. Things left in the dark grow moldier then the CONDOS themselves, which is why the CONDO is in the condition it is in, everyone who could do something ignored it and put it in the dark.
I admire this person who, in spite of all they are going through, is still standing there doing the right thing. I AM there as well doing what I can to FIX the situation first, then go after the GUILTY.. The problem needs to be taken care of NOW.. Those who stand in the way are as GUILTY as those who made the problem at FIRST.
In closing getting back to the ISSUE, HIDDEN VALLEY CONDOS NEED TO BE CONDEMNED NOW!!!

Condemn HIDDEN VALLEY CONDO NOW 2016


 

Hidden Valley Condos: full list
My blog

https://lordnelga.wordpress.com/?s=hidden+valley
https://lordnelga.wordpress.com/2015/10/27/hidden-valley-exposed-again/
https://lordnelga.wordpress.com/2015/10/24/just-an-update/
https://lordnelga.wordpress.com/2015/09/27/john-r-sebastian-jr-rip-mate/
https://lordnelga.wordpress.com/2015/02/19/hidden-valley-condos-in-pa/
https://lordnelga.wordpress.com/2014/10/05/a-revisit-of-two-stories-from-pa-barbara-tipton-long-and-hidden-valley-condos/
https://lordnelga.wordpress.com/2014/03/10/hidden-valley-hidden-dangers-part-2-of-my-investigation-into-the-hidden-valley-condos/
https://lordnelga.wordpress.com/2014/02/22/another-story-of-abuse-in-pa-the-hidden-truths-behind-hidden-valley-homeowners-association-part-1/
https://lordnelga.wordpress.com/2014/02/12/httphiddenvalleyhiddentruths-webs-comappsvideosvideosshow18440398-video-5/

Articles on other sites I posted:

http://www.rmbnewsreport.com/GlensColumnAnotherStoryOfAbuseInPA.html
http://www.rmbnewsreport.com/GlensColumnAnotherStoryOfAbuseInPAPart2.html
http://www.thelibertybeacon.com/2015/03/17/another-story-of-abuse-in-pa-the-hidden-truths-behind-hidden-valley-homeowners-association-part-1/

Other links for this story

http://sutphinglen.wix.com/2005#!hidden-valley-doc/cnjl
http://wilkesbarrescrantonig.com/2015/03/10/the-hidden-truths-behind-hidden-valley/

 

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 21,600 hits
  • February 2016
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan   Mar »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    2829