Update: Amanda Williams fedbook was hacked and taken down.


To the TROGLODYTE that has messed with Amanda Williams AKA Madisonstar Moon you are extremely pissing me off. Leave the woman alone. You are a coward and are lower then scum. Plus if I find out who you are I will expose your sorry butt and show the world what you truly are. Cease to exist.. No more warnings.

Plus I had to clean a page I manage of 54 trolls that were attacking me to get to her. So maybe some of her paranoid rants have a reason. I get attacked by persons with fake accounts going after her all the time.. I see what these assholes say and do to her. And what kind of friend would I be if I just turned away.

I had a great time in the District of Criminals. Met some wonderful people standing up for the planet. And filmed a world event. I want to personally thank by name these individuals.

Jim Lee, 

Michael Saraceno

Amanda Williams

Patrick Roddie

Max Bliss

Jolie Diane

http://www.c-span.org/video/?c4547848/epa-chemtrails-witness

I am working on getting the videos up from the trip. And then this happens. I get no breaks. On top of having a seizure a few hours ago. so yeah welcome to my hell.

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 23,194 hits
  • August 2015
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031