Some thought of what’s happening in my life at the moment.


There are three states of being I’m in at any time.

  1. I’m waiting for the seizure to hit.
  2. I’m having a seizure.
  3. I’m recovering from a seizure.

(Repeat from step one)

1,2,3,1,2,3,1,2,3,1,2,3,1,2,3,1,2,3,1,2,3,1,2,3,1,2,3,1,2,3

That has been my life for the past 25 years. I have people tell me that I should forget the past and stop living in it. I would love for the events of the past to have remained in the past and not be anything but a distant memory of past bad events. I don’t get that luxury or that convenience. I am forced every hour of the day to be reminded of what has happened to me and to go on with all the other crap that has befallen me since. I do what I can with what I have. I go on because I know I must; there is no end in sight for me. I know the events that happen and are slated to happen in this timeline we call life. I know what’s to come I am here warning you of these events that few seem to want to hear.  I don’t need to tell you all what’s coming, I just do it.

What would you all do if I stopped?

Stopped showing you what is going on?

Stopped telling you of stuff that is hidden right in front of your eyes?

Stopped taking the covers off of hidden things revealing them to you so you could see them?

Stopped giving you a different perspective on life?

Stopped giving you guidance and advice?

What IF I just STOPPED?

I know what would happen. Nothing would get done. You rely on me to do all these things so you can go about oblivious to reason. You like that I do it so you can have someone to make a pariah so you can feel good about your useless selves. If I stopped, you would soon forget that which I said and told you about. You would go back to being the bleating chattel you are. Following everything blindly and doing what you are told because there was no one there to show you the other way. For without white there can be no black for if white never existed how would you know what black was? For without evil there is no good.

For the past 2 months I have been battling a sever sinus, double ear and eye infection. Happens every year for the past 28 years some years it’s pretty mild, others it’s hell on earth. This year has been almost hell. I had to cancel my show and haven’t been doing much.

Here’s the stages this crap goes through every year.

Stage one:  sinus’s get massively infected.

Stage two:  ears; both inner and middle ears get infect, and then both ears get it.

Stage three:  full respiratory infection sets in. Eyes get infected and can’t function.

This has been my existence this year so far. I’m getting better and will be back hopefully soon. No timeline on when yet. So stay tuned more coming as always.

No PDF File for this one.

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 20,846 hits
  • February 2015
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan   Mar »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728