Are they implementing REX 84?


 

By: Glen M. Sutphin A.P.P.

Press Correspondent # 59465SUT

 

Rex 84

Iran-contra affair

Cloward–Piven strategy

Operation Garden Plot

Operation Endgame

Agenda 21

NAFTA

They revel in hiding this stuff in plain site hoping you will find it. Like a puzzle you have to put the pieces together to get the picture. And when you know what the picture is, you are then ridiculed by troglodytes and called derogatory names like “conspiracy theorist”, “tin foil hat wearing idiot”, “one of those people”, or they tell you to go kill yourself. So I fire back descriptive names like troglodyte, which means willfully ignorant person. Or other verbs that describe them to a tee. I try and educate them and others like them. I share my research and findings with everyone in hopes that we can all learn. BUT I AM LABELED TIME AND AGAIN. And it never seems to be something good. Now I will stop here for a moment and say a big THANK YOU to every one who reads these articles and helps support me, I do all this for you guys.

Okay on to the article. ARE THEY IMPLEMENTING REX 84? First off how many people are even familiar with what REX 84 is. It was started in 1984 a year and a half before I went into the army. I’m going to side track for a moment to bring this up. I wasn’t in the army long about 4 months thrown out for flat feet that they knew about when I went in. Since I wasn’t in there that long people seem to think that some how I didn’t learn anything while I was there. I went through boot camp week one – week three twice because I was a security hold over. I learned to care for and maintain my weapon and side arm pistol but now have no clue as to how to do that same task? Since I was a hold over we got to do all these weird jobs that most people didn’t get to do, like clean out the book room and remove any manual that was out of date so they could put the new manuals in. Okay stay with me it’s leading to the topic. So having access to all the army manuals you think I didn’t read them? Or at least go through the interesting ones? Come on, it was a dream for me. I read the PSYOP manual, https://publicintelligence.net/restricted-u-s-army-psyops-manual/, http://www.fas.org/irp/doddir/army/fm3-05-301.pdf

I read the Co-Intel manual,

http://www.fas.org/irp/doddir/army/fm34-60/, http://dspace.wrlc.org/doc/get/2041/63326/00087display.pdf

I went through a bunch of them. How to handle prisoners, what to do with detainees. http://solofishstudio.com/manuals/1964%20US%20Army%20Vietnam%20War%20Enemy%20Prisoners%20of%20War%20&%20Civilian%20Internees%2056p.pdf

http://www.torturingdemocracy.org/documents/19920928.pdf

http://www.loc.gov/rr/frd/Military_Law/pdf/Handling-POWs.pdf and finally this one

http://www.constitution.org/abus/terror/USArmy-InternmentResettlement.pdf

Now I saw some that I shouldn’t have seen as well. The funny thing now is, their all online directly from the military. But then they were not available. And YES the FEMA camps are mentioned in the manuals hate to burst everyones bubble on that and are real. More about that in a later article I’m working on now, I’m not done it yet. It will be entitled “labeled a conspiracy theorist again” It’s a big article with a lot of research in it.

So getting on to what REX 84 is all about. “REX 84 , short for Readiness Exercise 1984, was a classified “scenario and drill” developed by the United States federal government to suspend the United States Constitution, declare martial law, place military commanders in charge of state and local governments, and detain large numbers of American citizens who are deemed to be “national security threats”, in the event that the President declares a “State of National Emergency”. The plan states, events causing such a declaration would be widespread U.S. opposition to a U.S. military invasion abroad, such as if the United States were to directly invade Central America. To combat what the government perceived as “subversive activities”, the plan also authorized the military to direct ordered movements of civilian populations at state and regional levels.” From the Duck duck go results.

http://www.altnews.info/tag/fema-camp-locations-in-america/

FEMA CONCENTRATION CAMPS: LOCATIONS AND EXECUTIVE ORDERS

http://youtu.be/i-OZln2IFfs

Rex 84, Camp FEMA, And The King Alfred Plan Controversy

NEW JERSEY
Ft. Dix / McGuire AFB – Possible deportation point for detainees. Lots of pictures taken of detention compounds and posted on Internet, this camp is well-known. Facility is now complete and ready for occupancy.
From http://www.apfn.org/apfn/camps.htm Happens to be one of the big hub fema camps, I was stationed up there. But again having been some where and doing things has no bearing on reality. How could I possibly know what I did up there because someone else says it didn’t happen.

http://youtu.be/Ug0IL7k3elQ

Oliver North Questioned – Rex 84 Exposed During Iran Contra

http://youtu.be/Yhroz1tvk-A

5+ hours of Ollie North and the Iran/contra hearings in 1987 right after I got out of the Army and I told people then that this stuff was happening. NO ONE LISTENED. And yes I did watch this on the news as it happened and it confirmed a lot of what I had already thought and known. And because I remember history I am chastised for it.

Now I gave you that long bit about the army to bring up a few points. If I have and had access to all the manuals and read quite a few of them and they are used to train the operatives how to infiltrate and such, whyis it so hard to believe me when I call something, then it winds up being exactly what I said it was? I had the same handbook as them. I read the same training as them. The only difference is I trained myself and taught myself I didn’t get corrupted by someone and made to be a drone for the system. I had these manuals in my possession for a long time. I showed them too many people to prove what I was saying. I am a true glitch in the system, and I know full well the risk and the consequences that I face. This isn’t a phucking game. I am not playing around and being an idiot like most of these asshat’s in these so called movements. I know full well the consequences of my actions. And saying your helping me by trying to stop me from doing what I’m doing is not helping me. As I get bigger you attack me harder is not help. And I do understand what you are doing but your doing it wrong. If you truly want to help me and that goes for anyone reading this article or my other articles the best way is to support me. If you want to donate I could use it greatly. But even if it’s just getting my articles into more and more peoples hands do it that is more important to me. Bringing this knowledge and truth to the people is the number one priority.

At the beginning of this article I gave a list of names that seem unrelated yet are the basis for what is happening now on our boarders. It’s not just one operation or one plan it is several interconnected plans all running at the same time so they can have plausible denial and say that’s not what is going on. We are watching this happen now. Some of these plans have been set up since the 1960’s.

And since I was in the damn Army during the time that the Iran – Contra affair was happening why is it so hard to believe I know some of what is going on? Because you have been dumbed down or are just trying to be a pain to stop me from getting everything out. Well it’s going out. All this is already out in plain sight but people don’t want to put it together, well I will. In a later article I’ll share what I wrote home from boot camp to my family. If I remember correct it was after I found out some of what was going.

But the time has come to fight the good fight and stand up and speak for those who won’t. Even though at times I stand with idiots posers who pretend to be something, I have to be there to balance the scale. I am not part of any movement or collective I say this over and over again so people will see I do not fit in to these things. Plus you don’t need a group to be free, you are already free, I don’t need a bunch of people to proclaim it, I don’t need to pretend and do overt acts to show it I SIMPLY AM. You don’t need to be a part of the liberty movement to have liberty you already have it. You don’t need to hide behind a stupid mask to be Anonymous you already are. You just have to be what you are. Stop labeling and trying to control stuff with your prisons that do nothing but hinder peoples.

I don’t have to like you to agree with you and I don’t have to agree with you if I feel you are wrong as well. Telling people how to live has to stop, I think we get how to live pretty well by being alive. I don’t need a god or a threat of eternal damnation for me to do good works. I don’t need to be condemned for telling you all the truth either.

Since I have lost track of the main theme of this writing I will close, look at the links I have provided and judge for yourself what is going on now. I got this feeling I’m really close to what is happening. As always Stay Tuned.

 

 

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 20,842 hits
  • July 2014
    S M T W T F S
    « Jun   Aug »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031