UPDATE: I’m in the process of moving.


I am moving my studio area from one part of my house to another to get more work space and set the studio up the way I want it set up in order to do more projects. I will not be on for a few days while this happens. I have to take the time to do this in order to grow and stop putting it off. When I get back up and running there will be some projects in the works that will be unveiled and some that are still hush hush. Thanks for everyone who follows me this is for me to get bigger. I am not ignoring you or abandoning you. Just taking a time out to regroup and expand. Hopefully I will not be gone all that long. I hoping a day or two at the most. BIG things are coming so as always STAY TUNED.

2 Comments

  1. Great blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a
    paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed ..
    Any suggestions? Kudos!

    • Yes I recommend WordPress. Just make a blog and start writing. Make it about stuff you like and know something about.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 21,771 hits
  • March 2014
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031