GMACAG – January 25 2014


By: Glen M. Sutphin A.P.P.

Press Correspondent # 59465SUT

I want to start off by saying I got to meet a person I have communicated with often on fedbook and who I support in her fight against what is going on. I stood up for her when people were attacking her viciously and I will continue to support her in her fight against these CHEMTRAILS and against the trolls. If someone is telling the truth and everyone is attacking her does it make it right if I join in the attack and ridicule her, or am I not in fact more right to stand up for her and try and defend her?

I have studied these CHEMTRAILS and have even gave her some information that she didn’t know about the GWEN TOWERS and REPEATER TOWERS.

This doesn’t happen often but here’s two rare photo’s of me.

Image

 

Me, Amanda Williams, and Chris Dorsey on the Chemtrail march. 20140125

Image

Me mugged while filming the event. Had a great time.

To give you some background on what CHEMTRAILS are and why we don’t need them.

http://www.timetounite.com/what-chemtrails-are-doing-to-your-brain-neurosurgeon-dr-russell-blaylock-reveals-shocking-facts/

This story much like most of them I’m doing here lately all tie into one another is some way. Chem-trails tie into the repeater towers, as does the story of Barbara Tipton Long with the EPA which ties into this story, which in a way ties into all the other stories here lately. It just goes to show you that when you take a step back from one story and start to focus on the problem you see more and more dots. And more and more of the picture becomes clear. But most are too focused sometimes to the point of seeing nothing but the dot that they are looking at and anyone who doesn’t see it their way is mad. Because they have been taught to ignore the rest of the dots making up the whole picture and only focus where they are safe or familiar with the prison. Much like a caged animal who all it’s life has only known the cage it was raised in when suddenly put outside the cage will instinctively fight to get back in the cage. Never mind what’s outside the cage they live in. And it’s sad.

There were between 10 to 12 people out in the cold raising awareness about this issue. One was a 9 year old girl who was there with her grandmother because she believed that young people need to be made aware as well. And they drove from VA Beach to attend this march. Most of you who didn’t show up should be ashamed of yourselves. Yeah I hear the “it was too cold” or “there was a ball game on” or something else that kept you from being there. I can understand those who had to work or were to far away, but I’m talking to the people who say their going to be there. Those who always say their going to be there but never seem to make it there. Those who think well it doesn’t matter if I show up or not. But then your friends see you not showing up, so they don’t go or some kind of excuses. Then the hecklers who see how many decided to show up and say well that’s nothing..

To those people I want to say your wrong. We who stood in the cold and did what you said we shouldn’t are what is left of the true AMERICAN spirit. We are the embodiment of those who went before and said even if it’s just me holding the line here, I’ll make my stand. Even if none stand with me. I will hold the line. I get tired of hearing from those who never stand up for anything important telling me how they would do something. Their like the crabs in a boiling pot that pull every other crab that tries to get out of the pot back down.

Their the kind that arrange deck chairs on the Titanic as it was sinking, just because they had to be in charge of something as it was going down, instead of being in charge of rescuing themselves and their fellow passengers. I ask these people who constantly berate and belittle people like me a question, “What have you done, other then feed into the corruption that’s going on, to stop the collapse that’s coming? What have you done to insure that our collective freedoms aren’t washed away like yesterdays trash? And WHY should I change my way of thinking to match yours just to fit in when the ship has hit an iceberg, it’s taking on water and sinking. Why is it that I see this clearly yet am the one who’s wrong?”

My next question is “WHY do I continue to fight year after year to wake people up to what is going on in their world that they refuse to see?” Why do I continue to try and bring reason and sense to these willfully ignorant people year in and year out. And all I can come up with is “I CARE”.. But it’s getting to the point of “I’M NOT AS CARING AS I ONCE WAS”. I’m beginning to see them as useless feeders and that’s not good.

Here are several links and such to what I video taped and what others have put online.

My videos of the event:

http://youtu.be/0Av5cGTGAMY

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KCDU2aqGM04&list=UUL6jRJyfgd6io6wKRut8T0w&feature=share

Amanda Williams, Robert Bruce Norton Jr., Chris Dorsey, Myself and like 8 others were out in the cold here in Carytown, VA. A lot of positive encounters and a lot of folks actually know some of what is going on.

http://youtu.be/ETmefIztUP8

Here’s a short video about the condition of the roads that day are you going to call me a “CONSPIRAY THEORIST” because I said the road was in disrepair and a hazard?

http://youtu.be/HEsdpHTb43A

city roads in disrepair and a hazard.

see more pictures:

https://www.facebook.com/glenm.sutphin/media_set?set=a.1460733220815108.1073741838.100006353312613&type=1

Robert Bruce Norton Jr & Amanda William / Madison Star Moon

Robert Bruce Norton Jr’s videos and photos:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-3XiSFFzNm0&feature=youtu.be

#RICHMOND CHAPTER OF THE GLOBAL MARCH AGAINST #CHEMTRAILS AND #GEOENGINEERING

JOINING IN the GLOBAL MARCH AGAINST #CHEMTRAILS AND #GEOENGINEERING – MESSAGE FROM Madison Star Moon and Robert Bruce Norton Jr.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DzSm28a979U&feature=player_detailpage
USA – VIRGINIA – ( Richmond ) https://www.facebook.com/events/1374510212788425/
STAY TUNED IN FOR THE NEXT GMACAG:
https://www.facebook.com/GlobalMarchAgainstChemtrailsAndGeoengineering
http://globalmarchagainstchemtrailsandgeoengineering.com/

Chris Dorsey:

Chris Dorsey’s video of the conditions of the sidewalks in Carytown, VA.

http://youtu.be/B4n09WRyvmY

Government Chemtrails are A Crime Against Humanity

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DzSm28a979U

Robert Norton lays out facts about the USA government and United Nations carrying out so called “geo engineering” which is more accurately called chemtrails. Under these government programs aerosols containing toxic items including soft metals, medical waste, and depleted uranium are sprayed from airplanes. This practice is poisoning the air water and food of every living thing on our planet.”

 

Compilation videos: 

Madison Star Moon Chemtrails in Goochland

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JRnH6xh7SSE

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 23,194 hits
  • January 2014
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031