I AM A MOTHER SEEKING JUSTICE (Copied by permission)


This video accompanies the story I just did about Barbara Tipton Long and her fight for justice for her son. Copied from her youtube channel with permission to get this out there.
“Many Complaints filed, Never Addressed. The first meeting I was able to go to in May 2011, I asked why their Sewage Enforcement Officer hasn’t filed charges on the Landlord for the illegal repairs, digging a hole right beside our mobile home and braking a sewer pipe and not informing me back in the summer of 2010 and many other issues and the reason given was that they were in the mist of an investigation and that they “Didn’t know who the Property owner was,” I started checking into things and what a twisted web. We all know who did the illegal repairs and we all knew who the landlords/managers were for many years. And yes they knew who the alive real owner was, Why hasn’t Burley been charged and held responsible for the illegal repairs that caused harm on my son and I? Forced from the property from the Burleys and Sick and Suddenly Homeless and unable to live in our mobile home and the sewer pipe never repaired, the abandoned underground petroleum storage tanks that leaked and contamination and nothing ever addressed after many complaints and no one would help. I started recording the meetings to help shed light on many things and to help others become more involved in the community. when are my complaints going to be Addressed?”

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 20,842 hits
  • January 2014
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031