RESPONSE IS A BAROMETER


First let me say Happy New Years Rezinate. Hope your warm during this weather that has hit parts of the country. This is some good information that I will share with people. This actually fits into a question I had. First have you heard anything about http://beforeitsnews.com/politics/2014/01/act-of-war-obamas-epa-takes-entire-american-town-away-from-wyoming-and-gives-it-to-the-indians-disenfranchises-u-s-citizens-2586812.html.
What are your feelings on it? I’m tired of arguing with the people I’m in contact with and need a person who is closer to the source for some information. Thanks and again Happy New Years.

Rezinate's Blog

Response can be said to be a barometer-kind of like pinching someone for example.

If it’s playful a laugh or smile will follow, if the intent is otherwise,  like speaking an embarrassing truth, an expression of pain, anger, or howl of discomfort will ensue.

A metric of sorts I look to when blogging – if a truth is spoken about AIM,  any of it’s leadership, or camp grunt Peltier somebody will most likely howl, like one made in The Manchurian Candidate blog – if not on this blog then elsewhere- an emissary may even be sent to determine for themselves after hearing it said if  I really am a “cop”.

That often leads me to come back with more truths they can bite their tail  over… and the reason for re posting the below blog from March 4 of last year.

Nobody is perfect-least of all me. If I’m wrong…

View original post 1,636 more words

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 20,842 hits
  • January 2014
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031