Breaking: Chris Dorsey was attacked again.


By: Glen M. Sutphin A.P.P.

Press Correspondent # 59465SUT

 

This was posted some hours ago on Chris Dorsey’s fedbook page. “ This head injury is as a result of an attack that occurred on December 31 2013. After this attack the person who attacked me did it again minutes later by choking me with one hand while attempting to rip my hair out with his other. After this happened the person was videotaped telling me to go get boxing gloves and sign a waiver saying I would not sue him after he injured me. I am sick of this treatment but there are many people including family members who want me dead. I feel I need to protect myself by always carrying the camera. I have videotape evidence of this, that I will have privately verified by trusted individuals.”

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10152547432099741&set=a.10150100258899741.304617.841824740&type=1&theater

I haven’t spoken with Chris yet but I did contact him through the same message and here’s what we posted back to each other.

Glen M Sutphin Damn again mate.

Glen M Sutphin You need to file charges as well. Protect your self legally.

Chris Dorsey I will not file any complaint. Courts and cops are criminals and I am a free sovereign man. My mind, and will are free no playing into any traps or pitfalls. My only interest is to expose the unlawful criminal cartel that controls government. Even if I am not the best at doing that I have never done anything more worth my time.

Glen M Sutphin That is of course also your right as you stated. Are you okay?

Chris Dorsey Yes sir i am alright.

Glen M Sutphin That’s what matter’s.

So there you have it , I’ll be updating everyone as I get more information and maybe get an interview with Chris Dorsey later. Stay Tuned. This is just breaking I just found out about it.

2 Comments

  1. Due to Chris Dorsey wishes on this matter he wishes for his privacy and I will respect that. He is okay and that is the important thing.

  2. I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether or not this submit is
    written by way of him as no one else know such special approximately my problem.

    You are wonderful! Thank you!


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 22,881 hits
  • January 2014
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031