Update: ME.


I am so damn glad that after 5 days of them running me around they are now telling me what I told them was wrong with me 5 days ago. I told them my kidney was infected when I was in the ER on Tuesday, they told me today after 5 days of them screwing around that hey my kidney is infected. And I have to phucking pay them for the service that they can’t do anything for me for.. I am so damn sick of being told I don’t know a damn thing, then come to find out I was right all along and could have saved myself 5 days of crap if they had just listened to me, but then they wouldn’t have gotten their money from it. PHUCK THIS CRAPPY SYSTEM. And then I have to come up with more money to get something done, money I do not have. TELL ME HOW GOOD LIFE IS PLEASE, I NEED TO HEAR HOW EVERYTHING IS GOING TO BE SO DAMN WONDERFUL. I go in to the ER again at 5:30 am tomorrow to see if maybe they’ll PHUCKING do something this time. Yeah I really have to calm down.

3 Comments

  1. This is a great read personally. Must concur that you are among the coolest doodlekit I ever before saw. Many thanks for posting this useful information. This was just what I was on looking for. I will come back to this web site for sure!

  2. Your place is actually valueble for me. Cheers!…

  3. This genuinely answered my problem, thanks!


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 20,846 hits
  • August 2013
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031