Some information I found that will help most people understand.


Image

By: Glen M. Sutphin A.P.P.

Press Correspondent # 59465SUT

There are those who are calling people pointing out facts as “Conspiracy Theorists” and will and have put me in this category. Well when I show you facts that are from the actual sources how can I be a “Conspiracy Theorists”?

First piece I found. http://www.john-friend.net/2013/04/understanding-false-flags-psyops-and.html  Understanding false flags, PSYOPS, and media fakery.

Some very good information here about the terms and what they mean.

Next piece I will link to is from F.E.M.A. itself about the F.E.M.A. Regions and yes they do exist get use to it. Not everything you hear is crazy talk.

http://www.fema.gov/regional-operations

So next time your tempted to dismiss that person because you think it’s not true, take a minute and go look it up it might just be you who are the nut not the person who said it. Get informed, question the lies and investigate for yourself. But they count on you not doing that.

As always Stay Tuned.

1 Comment

  1. …Take a look for more Information on that topic…

    […] What host are you the use of? Can I am getting your associate link for your host? I desire my website loaded up as fast as yours lol[…]…


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 22,135 hits
  • April 2013
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   May »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930