Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Image

By: Glen M. Sutphin A.P.P.

Press Correspondent # 59465SUT

Let me start out by saying Happy New Year 2013. Had a great holiday with my Family and am trying to decide what I am doing next, I am taking time off my blog so I won’t be posting as much. I did a lot in 2012 and got where? I have been threatened and ridiculed for the way I did things but yet I did more then most do and yet it seems that it’s another so what? There are a few things I would like to cover here in no particular order.

My question is this to Piers Morgan about those 35 people killed by guns in the UK. If your gun control worked so well why were there 35 people still killed? Because it doesn’t work, when people want to commit crime they will do so. If they want to kill someone with a gun they will make a gun if they have to. Or they will resort to other tools to do the job. Now the UK wants butcher knifes and such banned as well. Look it up. Next it will be pointed sticks..

I have witnessed this past week several cracks and almost a complete shattering of the matrix, several cracks have been instigated by Alex Jones. I watched as he was on the Piers Morgan show and watched him shout down the hatchet man of the New World Order. I watched as the Obamaphone lady woke up on his show. The system is taking hits right and left and is starting to fail.

I saw as the New World Order in the guise of Piers Morgan called for someone to go kill Alex Jones and to do it in a uniform, because they showed how much they really care about the deaths at Sandy Hook school. It’s a tragedy so lets hype someone into doing it to people who don’t agree with us. It’s okay if we say to do it, but if it doesn’t fit our agenda well then it’s against the law.

Some people have asked me why I didn’t cover the Sandy Hook School shooting, because I am not going to cover staged events any more, If you can’t see it’s a staged event by now there is no hope for you. To many false leads and such to even go into in this shooting. From the magickal gun that has transformed and also killed from inside the trunk of a car, to the footage of them chasing someone outside the school and catching them then it never happened.

Way too many inconsistencies for it to be a simply event. Watch three news stations and you get 4 versions of a different story. Almost as if they are throwing theories out and seeing which one sticks. Or are brainstorming ideas and seeing which one get’s the most emotion from the people to gauge how to do the next one.

On the personal front, I installed Windows 7 on my machine it worked pretty well, took two hours to get it up and running everything was good, then I installed Zorin <linux> on my machine and it somehow deleted Windows off the machine which it wasn’t supposed to do.. So I have Zorin right now and am learning to use it and see if it does what I need it to do. I’m not happy at the moment with this but oh well.

I’ll leave this one short and post more in a few days, till then Stay Tuned.

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 22,881 hits
  • January 2013
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031