Okay I’m going to ask nicely one more time.


Friday, November 23, 2012 

Image

By: Glen M. Sutphin A.P.P.

Press Correspondent # 59465SUT

I want to thank those who support me and stand there with me to get things moving forward. I also want to ask one more time nicely please stop emailing my blog dumb ass. I will deal with you and things when I get back on Facebook. I see you all have problems. I write an article and post a generalized situation which may or may not have happened. And if it did happen and you respond to it and it was written as a generalization, what of it. And then to have two or three other people come to me and say why was I talking about them. And threaten me, but was I even talking about you? Like now how many people can truly say they know what I am talking about or to whom I am speaking? What single person did I mention? NO ONE so to whom was I speaking? To NO ONE in particular. If I didn’t give any indication as to whom I am speaking and you go off the damn handle that is your own guilty conscious not mine.  I can give more clues but if you can’t figure it out I give up on trying talking to you. The rest of you thank you for being there through all this. And to quote my son “Also to note, this is short version. You don’t want to hear the long version.” Good kid got 2 A’s And 5 B’s for his grades. Very big YES to that.

Do you want to know why my mother stopped reading my blog? She was convinced that every story in my blog was about her. Now watch she’ll pick today to read it and go “see your still talking about me”. The one time I had 17 people contact me and ask why I was talking about them 2 I didn’t even know. So when I don’t specifically say your name or give a specific place or what not I am generalizing and may not even be talking to you.

I want you to know, you say you don’t trust me I don’t know how many times I hear that one, okay great you don’t trust me but yet you added me to your group? Then made me an admin, how many groups am I admin in, a lot. Okay then you come out and say that people didn’t trust me either, but I asked you several times to remove me from your group and you didn’t  How many times has that happened, too many? You kept me there so you could use me as an example or as a scapegoat or whatever. Then some of you get together to come after me because there is safety in the mob and with rule of force and mob mentality you control the group. I understand and it is so damn boring. I don’t care if you don’t want me in the group please say so and kick me out. But you will have to wait till I get back.

How many causes do I support? Does anyone know I have lost count; I will thank those that have stuck by me. When I get back on Facebook in the next couple of days I will ask that if you don’t want my support or help thank me kindly and tell me no and unfriend me it will not hurt my feelings. I don’t need the crap and I will understand. No DRAMA no crap just a simple sorry we don’t want your help. That nicely, and it will save a lot of trouble. If you still support me Thanks and I’ll be back soon.  One last thing could someone get Legion or Lee John to get a hold of me please we need to talk thanks. And to all the spies everywhere “THE CHAIR IS AGAINST THE WALL”. 

1 Comment

  1. Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any support is very much appreciated.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 23,194 hits
  • November 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Oct   Dec »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930