I have totally lost focus on my blog:


Friday, November 23, 2012

Image

By: Glen M. Sutphin A.P.P.

Press Correspondent # 59465SUT

In the past I have tried to keep a professional attitude on my blog at least somewhat. I have lost sight of the fact of what my blog is supposed to be about. I will in the next article try to outline my forward progress and stick back to the story and the facts and keep the personal out of here. I swore I would not let that happen and it has. I will outline my goals and where I am trying to go and what I will hope to achieve.

There is too much DRAMA and not enough news and information. I will continue to bring you inside the world I am in but it will be a bumpy ride. I will never tell the names of the characters or the clubs without their permission which I have tried to always maintain. If I use a name most always I at least have that person’s permission I do try to be fair. I will try to get further with the secrets of Facebook without getting in the DRAMADY of Facebook; most of you are all too familiar with that yourselves. And know all too well that what I type is accurate to say the least.  And some might say I am representing all the clubs with what I write so getting offended is your right, if you’re guilty then it could apply to you.

Anyway I will set down my goals and what and where I am heading in the next month or so, trying to get back on track and get to some answers without causing too much trouble along the way. I am going to stop sharing my knowledge and my help as much as it seems that since I may know stuff they have no way of knowing they get upset with me for sharing but then they’ll get mad at me when crap happens and they didn’t get warned. SO BE IT..

1 Comment

  1. Glen, I always like to know your ideas, keep up the good work! 🙂

    ________________________________


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 20,842 hits
  • November 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Oct   Dec »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930