“Russell told me that he wrote the amalgam of truth and error, fabrications and telltale omissions that he calls his “autobiography” for “white people” and said “I think I covered myself pretty well.” Guess it does cover it. Just another con man looking for a sucker. I’m going to cover more on this later. Keep up the good work.

Rezinate's Blog


A VERY POOR INDIAN

Yet another tale of greed and so called projects

“Means makes no apologies. Not for his grandstanding–“At AIM we were expert at community theater; the squeaky wheel gets the oil”.

“Russell told me that he wrote the amalgam of truth and error, fabrications and telltale omissions that he calls his “autobiography”  for “white people” and said “I think I covered myself pretty well.”

And that’s pretty much all it has been-theatrics, covering oneself, and oil for the bogus projects and personal bank accounts.

As the donations begin to dry up look for some of that “team preaching”, affiliations with the those of the younger generation who have proven themselves to be AIM faithful, glib, and adept at promotion.

www.dickshovel.com/sav2.html

legendofpineridge.blogspot.com/2010/04/if-he-only-had…

View original post

1 Comment

  1. I truly appreciate this post. I’ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thanks again!


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 21,771 hits
  • September 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30