They’re worried about Ron Paul I think they need to worry more about security.


http://www.thenewamerican.com/usnews/constitution/item/12663-ron-paul-family-detained-by-tsa-again

Ron Paul Family Detained by TSA Again… Ron Paul was harassed by TSA worring about him being a threat to Romney I think they need to worry more about Secret Service leaving guns unattended more.

http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/politics/2012/08/secret-service-detail-leaves-gun-unattended-on-romneys-charter-flight/ 

Secret Service Detail Leaves Gun Unattended on Romney’s Charter Flight.

Maybe if they stopped all the crap and start worrying more about the country being taken over then I might give a damn about it more. But as it stands we don’t need a nanny state to tell us we have to give our rights and guns up for them to protect us. Hell they can’t even take responsibility for their own weapons. And they are going to protect us from who? I’ll keep my weapons right here with me thank you to protect me from them.

1 Comment


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 21,608 hits
  • September 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30