‎‎”They are using Amerika to destroy America.”


“They are using Amerika to destroy America.” I say this to answer your equation to the Problem- Reaction- Solution be this and as one. Let our Reaction to the problem be the solution. Not what they tell us the solution is. If we stand up as one peoples and one race we will win. The earth is everyone’s not an elite few. Stop the senseless wars for nothing; stop the insanity caused by the banks. Make the things work and forget what people on the other side of the planet whom you have never met are doing. If it doesn’t affect you shut up don’t bother. How can I hate someone who I have never met, never talked to or never seen? I respect his right to live here even if he because of his growing hatred of what the regime called AMERIKA is doing. I full understand. But I still don’t hate him. I too hate the regime called AMERIKA. If we would all put aside those things that really don’t matter and stand fast on the issues that mattered the most. Stop worrying who is in charge. Stop worrying if it is blue or red. We are arguing over which wing of the same turkey we will choose for president. It’s the same bird. Change the paradigm change the bird.. More later..”

My quote that my good friend used today; I realized it is an incomplete thought there are some parts missing. So I will expand on the thought to make it complete for this message is what needs to be said now.  I’ll go back and fill in the gaps if I can.

‎”They are using Amerika to destroy America.” I say this to answer your equation to the Problem- Reaction- Solution be this and as one. Let our Reaction to the problem be the solution. Not what they tell us the solution is. If we stand up as one peoples and one race we will win. The earth is everyone’s not an elite few. Stop the senseless wars for nothing; stop the insanity caused by the banks.”

This goes out to David Icke and his lecture I was watching the other night, I forget which one. But yes let our reaction to their problem be the solution not what they want the solution to be. If we stop fighting amongst ourselves and stop telling everybody “YOU CAN”T DO SO AND SO”, NO you don’t want me to do so and so. If I did and was there why can’t I do it? You said that not me. I stand up, I take responsibility when I have to do those things most people will not for they are afraid.

“Make the things work and forget what people on the other side of the planet whom you have never met are doing. If it doesn’t affect you shut up don’t bother. How can I hate someone who I have never met, never talked to or never seen? I respect his right to live here even if he because of his growing hatred of what the regime called AMERIKA is doing.”

This is where the thought broke some. I respect the person’s right to live on this planet you call earth, I call dirt. He has as much right to be here as I do. How can I hate someone whom I have never even seen, other than in propaganda?  I can’t hate people who I don’t know even existed? I understand why they hate the United States and its people.  Look at all they see of what is portrayed as USA; An invading force that will free the hell out of you and make you as free as everyone else being crushed by the mighty boot. This is AMERIKA, I too hate this regime. I am against all that has been done in our name.

Did anybody see the flag fall and get laughed at in the Olympics.  And we are supposed to be proud of what? Bombing innocent people for the fun of it, but don’t worry it is coming soon here.

“I full understand. But I still don’t hate him. I too hate the regime called AMERIKA. If we would all put aside those things that really don’t matter and stand fast on the issues that mattered the most. Stop worrying who is in charge. Stop worrying if it is blue or red. We are arguing over which wing of the same turkey we will choose for president. It’s the same bird. Change the paradigm change the bird.. More later..”

I guess I’ll just post this here talking about viewpoints.  I am making this theory based on the likes of David Icke, Alex Jones, Erich von Däniken, Giorgio A. Tsoukalos, Wayseers and a few others to bring about a synthesis of a theory. Most will not understand that’s fine. Merge these theories into one and come up with what I’ve been saying since the late 70’s.

But you have to understand each of these people named to understand the theory. It actually starts with Erich von Däniken and Giorgio A. Tsoukalos and before them was Zecharia Sitchin. Their theories of Ancient Aliens beings from outside of earth coming and making man through genetic manipulations forms the basis of the theory.  That will lead you up to David Icke’s theory of the bloodlines and the continued manipulation of mankind through genetics and such. Which will then lead you to Alex Jones who tells you some of the future because it has been laid out by all involved and through their own words, books and videos. And in there throw in some common sense from the doctor of common sense E.T. Williams and you start to see how it works.  Sprinkle in there a dash of Changedachannel and Adam Kokesh watch http://www.wayseermanifesto.com  and you start to see where it all leads to.

We need to stop worrying about what we get wrong.  “Well they didn’t blow up the Olympics like you said see you were wrong”. “So I don’t have to listen to you; you were wrong there. So and everyone else says you were wrong too.” This kind of kindergarten crap has got to stop. 

I’m outlining here and in the next few rants as they are called the outline for my beliefs. 

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 21,771 hits
  • August 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031