news today. go to facebook..


http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PNES These are what I am to be believed to have. Best guess. Read about them.. In the up coming weeks I”ll be working on upgrading my websites. Stay tuned..I’m also following the news..

Okay.. I’m recovering from two seizures last night, so I won’t be posting my write ups for today.. Maybe later tonight or tomorrow.. I’m going to rest.

I just realized my seizures I didn’t do that according to Obama I had help from the government, so can you tell them to stop giving me seizures. And I’ll review that later.

2 Comments

  1. i like the all pages and all comments. thanks for all!!! regards!!! lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails

  2. this is a great inspiring article. i am pretty much pleased with your good work. you put really very helpful information. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 21,771 hits
  • August 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031