I found this saying in my travels on the internet today.


Am I therefore become your enemy, because I tell you the truth? ~ Galatians 4:16

I found this saying in my travels on the internet today.. This is so true. And if I am telling the truth how can I wrong? Because you refuse to hear or don’t like the way I say something doesn’t taint the truth. And if I am wrong I will say I was wrong. We use to value that in America but with the new Amerika truth is suspect and lies rule the paradigm.

7 Comments

  1. Am I therefore become your enemy, because I tell you the truth? ~ Galatians 4:16
    They divide and conquer, separate and destroy us and yet we still must fight each other. We who are Awake must lead the sleeping and the blind and those who refuse to see.
    “They are using Amerika to destroy America.” I say this to answer your equation to the Problem- Reaction- Solution be this and as one we stand on it. Let our Reaction to the problem be the solution. Let not our differences divide us any longer.

  2. this is really a nice blog, i will be here often. thank you for your sharing. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

  3. how exciting! i have really enjoyed reading this post. you guys have built a great community! lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails

  4. superb! i’ve gotten through the 5 newest posts, and i’m lovin’ it! i’ve really enjoyed your blog. lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails

  5. your post is so valuable for me, it will help in lots of ways. lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails

  6. thank you for sharing, hope you can update more and better stories. lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails

  7. hi, good post. i want to thank you for this informative read, i really appreciate sharing your post. keep up your work… lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 20,842 hits
  • August 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031