I’m issuing a formal challenge to Abby Martin..


I’m officially calling Abby Martin of RT news and Media Roots out in public over being kicked off her page for stating at the time that the events were a false flag. I apologize for offending you but I do have some questions that I would like answered. I would also like your comments on the events that are going on. I meant no disrespect to you as I do admire you. You cover all these events that most people would say don’t exist, like the Bilderburgs and others but I was kicked off your page for stating that this event was a psyop before anyone. And you say without proof. Did you read my blog. I would like to interview you and ask some questions of my own..

 
 
For those without facebook. About 16 or so hours ago.
“This racist murderer did what the US military does daily. Senseless killing of brown people just because they’re painted as the “enemy.” In a culture where war is glorified, empathy lacking killers will be bred.”
Then a link to the story. I commented “Their just pushing their agenda. It’s another False flag. There will be another one soon in hopes they can say see we need gun control.” Also about 16 or so hours ago. She responded ” Lol Glen Sutphin. So it’s impossible for an organic act of violence to occur without it being government sponsored? Anyone else who is about to claim that with zero evidence can go ahead and remove themselves from my account.” And promptly removed me. Later she posted “Shooter was a former psychological ops agent for the US Army: http://www.latimes.com/news/nation/nationnow/la-na-nn-sikh-temple-shooter-discharged-demoted-army-20120806,0,6159499.story\”
 
So where was I wrong. Just because I told you before it came out doesn’t mean I’m wrong.
 
Well now some 16 hours later the shooter is a PSYOPS person. It is a staged event. The questions will not be answered. I do have questions I would like to ask Abby Martin and get her opinion on the issue. I hold her no ill will, I do admire her. She seems to care about what’s going on. I’m just trying to unfuck the planet we live on. I can agree to disagree with someone. I can also have two conflicting thoughts at once. 
 
And as for a nut job with a gun killing someone I am very familiar with what and how that goes down. I witnessed first hand an incident in my own front yard. So yes I wish the shootings were just that. But having not waning to cover the incident, I now must cover the event..
 
2 Comments

  1. You can definitely see your skills in the paintings you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. Always follow your heart. “We are near waking when we dream we are dreaming.” by Friedrich von Hardenberg Novalis.

  2. … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More here: lordnelga.wordpress.com/2012/08/06/im-issuing-a-formal-challenge-to-abby-martin-10/ […]…


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 22,883 hits
  • August 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031