okay just found out about this..


http://www.govtrack.us/congress/bills/110/hr1955/text#

So in other words if you do not like what the government and One Big Ass Mistake Amerika is doing you will be thrown in jail. You have no rights anymore. You must bow down and worship at the governments feet. Well to paraphrase what I told the second in charge of the Child Protection Service (CPS) Social Services Rebecca Kline which was “Kiss the fattest part of my ass.” I now tell the government and the illegitimate craphead President, “You can not only kiss the fattest part of my ass, you can kiss the deepest darkest part of my ass.”

Slavery is alive and well in AMERIKA. Yes there needs to be slavery, the government needs to be made a slave of the people once more. This has to stop. We have a dictator and a bunch of minions running the country and stupid idiots praising this filth in the country. If you want the government to tell you what to do go to North Korea. I want my damn country back I will fight and die for her. NOT this piece of crap they are saying is my country.

We lost America a while ago. And the fact that the Russians are even outraged at this bill should send a warning shock through every man, woman and child here. Never have we worshiped a man who is only in power for 4 to 8 years. What’s next OBAMA declaring himself god and the masses worshiping him and sacrificing there children to him for a meal. Wait that is already happening. Sorry I forgot I woke up in the wrong dimension.

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 23,194 hits
  • July 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Jun   Aug »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031