Here’s what people need to know…A RANT.


Okay I’ll start by saying this. I’m not rich in the public’s perception of rich. I have very little money. I am however very rich in the things that matter most. I have my wife and son, we are happy and harmonious in our lives in our home. I have gotten everything I did on my own. I do as I say I’ll do, I give my word and to me that’s very important, I will honor my word. If I say I’m going to do something 9 out of 10 times I’ll do it, no matter the price I have to pay to keep it. I have honor that no one can take from me. I try to do the right thing. I have my faults as anyone does. I try to always be honest and respect people even if I disagree with them.

You may no approve of my way of life and some of the things I do. That’s fine. I don’t care what you think I never have. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion. I’ve said it before I’ll say it again her and now. Opinions are like assholes everyone has one if you say you don’t you’re full of shit. If you don’t have an asshole you are full of shit, if you don’t have an opinion then your full of shit also. That being said, I don’t care to here your opinion but you are free to give it. As am I.  Now however if something is factual and is proven that is a fact and is not subject to opinion. If there are facts and evidence and video and such that is not opinion. Thoes are facts and then your opinion on the matter comes into play then.

That being said, I will have to listen to facts, whatever they may be. If I see something happening and have evidence and videos of such events, that is not my opinion, my opinion doesn’t matter in the facts. What matters is what happened. We then must look at everything as a whole and find out what happened. Your and my opinion doesn’t matter in the overall view at that point. When people start to understand that then we can understand how to fix the problem. If there is a problem then our opinions don’t matter in the fixing of that problem. Our opinions will come into effect later. The problem needs to be fixed then whatever you think is your opinion.

How much of this makes any sense? How many people understand what I am even saying? How many even read the whole thing anyway?   

6 Comments

  1. I totally love and get the first half, We may not have a lot of money but we have each other. We are a strong and happy family that supports each other in all that we try to do. .. I will say you started losing me on the last third. To much on the word opinion..my eyes started to glaze over.

  2. I love my wife people.. Okay I’ll try and be more coherent next rant. Love you girl.

    • Thank you love.

  3. I had a wonderful day out with my wife today. Thanks girl. We’ll do it again. Everyone should go to Carytown that lives here it’s really a nice experience.

    • I had a great time to. That area is just full of life, art and history. You can walk down that street several times and find something new each time.

  4. Pretty cool, Post it. Doesn’t sound like anything too bad.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 21,600 hits
  • June 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930