What happened to the america I use to know? It is now Amerika.


Conspiracy theories are only crazy till they become real and in your face by then it’s too late. I believe that which you can show and prove is going on. I have heard somethings in the news and the media to see that we need to wake up. Alex Jones might be eccentric and high strung but he has a good message. Even if he is wrong at least he is making a stand and doing and believing in what he is fighting for. Even if you don’t believe in him look for yourself and open your own eyes and do your own research. I believe in a lot of things, I follow a lot of crazy people. David Icke, Ron Paul, Jessie Ventura, Dr. Michio Kaku, Alex Jones, Bill O’Reilly, Glenn Beck, Jon Stewart, the list goes on and on. I don’t agree fully with any of them, I don’t disagree with a lot of them. I choose my own beliefs. I don’t care what anyone thinks of me, if you don’t really know me you’ll misjudge me so I except your opinion and take it as such. Doesn’t mean I care what you think.If you tell the truth I’ll listen with my own beliefs and see that the truth is the truth. If your full of crap and try to tell me or repeat what everyone else is saying even if it’s a lie I will not listen. I don’t have to listen to lies, I must listen to the truth.

What happened to the America I use to know? It is now Amerika.You have no constitutional rights they gave way to the new agenda which is in actuality an old agenda carried out by sick individuals that can care less about you, then they care about money and power. These people will destroy the world if we the people don’t stop the stupidity and come together and fight as one. One voice, one purpose, one people. We are all on the planet as one race and we need to wake up and see this.

What is necessary, right now in this place and time in history, is to stand up for what we believe in. Stand our ground and fight, fight with words, with right action and with ideas. Don’t comply with illegal orders, be ready to be detained for your rights which seem to be non-existing anymore. There is a war on for your mind, your body and your family. Complying means we except.

Ever since I was a little child I have seen the world differently then the mass of the population. I do not follow “THE CROWD” on a lot of things. I found that “THE CROWD” will go where the people who want to control the world tell them to. If “THE CROWD” says “We must believe KONY2012” I will go look at the issue and see if it really is worth following and I have found most of the time to do the opposite of what “THE CROWD” is doing. More times then not going your own way is better then the way “THE CROWD” goes.It has gotten me into a lot of trouble, mainly because when you go out on your own it is easier to spot you. If you stand up and speak out it puts a target on you and labels you in society as an outcast, trouble maker, terrorist, any name that you wish to put on it. It doesn’t necessarily make you wrong but it does label and brand you. So much so that the masses will then look at you with disdain and ridicule. Mainly because that is the system, but more because you had the courage to not follow blindly, not follow “THE CROWD”. Some of “THE CROWD” will ridicule you because they themselves lack the courage or the moral fiber to stand up and say something is wrong. Theyinfowars.com hide behind “THE CROWD” using them to shield themselves. Hoping that something will change and then when there’s enough people that there is safety in numbers then they will stand up.

I’ll be adding to this later. Trying to get everything set up but I have joined the Infowars. I will be affiliated with Infowars.com and others.

http://www.youtube.com/user/TheAlexJonesChannel
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Agenda_21
http://www.infowars.com/
http://www.prisonplanet.tv/
http://twitter.com/#!/RealAlexJones
http://drudgereport.com/
https://www.facebook.com/AlexanderEmerickJones

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 21,600 hits
  • April 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   May »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930