Revolution is coming…. If you are awake you are the resistance…


There is a war cloud gathering on the horizon and it will include every living being on the planet. I have been talking about it on my facebook page and in my blog. I am going to put my old blog up for download, here in the next couple of days. I am also joining in the fight, joining the Infowar.
I support what Alex Jones and others are doing and will help in the fight for our freedom and our way of life. I am tired already of fighting the powers that be as I have been awake for 35 years now. I have told people what was coming for years no one seemed to listen. I am going to be more active on my blog here.
I am gathering all my information and blog material so I can put it back up. Also I will be doing more videos and possibly interviews and such. As always stay tuned.

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 21,771 hits
  • April 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   May »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930