Entry for April 17, 2008


I’ve been thinking it over and decided that I will keep blogging. It’s one of the only things I truly like doing and it helps me get my thoughts straight. So I’ll keep posting my witty comments and my back biting commentary as I always have for over a year now. Things are quite here not much that I can blog about going on.

Eric Walker was down here to take my wife to the doctor, she is doing fine and got an all clear from the doctor. We were discussing his May 3 show which has been three nights or more now that he is running shows that week so I’ll be on the road for over 4 days. That will be fun I haven’t done a road trip since we went to Fla. for the NWA Wrestling show 3-4 years ago.

I’ll have plenty of photo’s from the shows when I get back. It’s a business / pleasure trip. I’m going to enjoy myself. I get to do all the promo shots for his wrestlers. So you’ll see my work on his site. Big pop for me. HURRAY. More publication. I live to be published now if I can get money for it that would be even better. I have done so much work that I couldn’t even have my name on it ain’t funny. I’ve also had so much of my work stolen from my websites and used without my permission, it again ain’t funny.

  • psiberrealm archive

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

  • Blog Stats

    • 21,608 hits
  • April 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Mar   Mar »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930